NOTICE: 2024 Jury List


Pursuant to section 8 of the Juries (Amendment) Act, 2014, the Revising Panel shall sit to hear objections to the 2024 Jury List on 4th December 2023 from 10:00 am to 1:00 p.m., and from 3:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m. on the said date at the Supreme Court Hansard Building, Bank Lane.

A hard copy of the proposed 2024 Jury List together with this accompanying Notice is available for inspection by any member of the public during weekdays between the hours of 9:30 am to 4:30 pm at the Chambers of The Hon. Madam Justice Cheryl Grant-Thompson located on the ground floor Justice Supreme Court Annex 1 (formerly Ansbacher House) situate at Bank Lane, Nassau. Persons wishing to inspect the Jury List may do so by attending at the Chambers of The Hon. Madam Justice Cheryl Grant-Thompson. In addition, the said Jury List will also be available on the Judiciary’s website at

Click here for the PDF Notice.

The Supreme Court
15th November 2023