

NOTICE

Pursuant to section 2 of the Juries (Amendment) Act, 2022, the 2024 Approved Jury List has been prepared by the Revising Panel. A hard copy of the Approved 2024 Jury List together with the accompanying Notice is available for inspection by any member of the public during weekdays between the hours of 9:30 am to 4:30 pm at the Chambers of The Hon. Madam Justice Cheryl Grant-Thompson located on the ground floor of Supreme Court Annex 1 (formerly the Ansbacher House) situate in Bank Lane, Nassau. Persons wishing to inspect the Approved 2024 Jury List may do so by attending at the Chambers of Justice Grant-Thompson.

The Approved 2024 Jury List shall be published on the Judiciary's Official Website at www.courts.bs and in the Official Gazette. The Notice of the same will be broadcast via radio, television, and published in at least two (2) newspapers.

Registrar 8th December 2023